Farmington Valley Adult Soccer Club, Inc. 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/17/2013  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Fargin Iceholes  L  0  3 
  Sun 02/10/2013  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Animals  L  1  4 
  Sun 01/27/2013  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Old Well Tavern  L  0  1 
  Sun 01/20/2013  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Fargin Iceholes  L  1  4 
  Sun 01/13/2013  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Animals  L  1  5 
  Sun 01/06/2013  8:00p  Simsbury Farms  Black Ice  L  0  2 
  Sun 12/23/2012  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Broom Busters  L  0  5 
  Sun 12/16/2012  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Old Well Tavern  W  2  0 
  Sun 12/09/2012  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Fargin Iceholes  L  0  5 
  Sun 12/02/2012  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Animals  L  0  3 
  Sun 11/25/2012  8:00p  Simsbury Farms  Black Ice  L  1  4 
  Sun 11/18/2012  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Broom Busters  L  2  5 
   1 win, 11 losses and 0 tie 41 
Season record of 1 win and 11 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on:
Powered by